Your Housing Officer

Your Housing Officer can help you with various tenancy related issues:

• Births, Deaths & Marriages
• Alterations to your home
• Moving in & Moving out
• Referrals for support
• Or any other tenancy related issue.

Please see details for your Housing Officer below. There is a duty officer available during our opening hours:

Lydia Paris
Housing Officer

Lydia is the Housing Officer for Podsmead & Tredworth. Lydia is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact Lydia, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833191

Email: Lydia.Paris@gch.co.uk

Shereen Martin
Housing Officer

Shereen is the Housing officer for Holmleigh, Severn, Oval, Linden and Quedgeley. Shereen is a part time officer and works Tuesday’s, Wednesday’s and Thursday’s 9am-3pm (term time) and Weds 9am-1pm, 9am-5pm Thursday and Friday (out of term time). To contact Shereen, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833174

Email: Shereen.Martin@gch.co.uk

Amanda Hayward
Housing Officer

Amanda is the Housing officer for Matson North and East, Robinswood (not including The Butts) and The Lampreys. Amanda is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact Amanda, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833173

Email: Amanda.Hayward@gch.co.uk

Laura Mann
Housing Officer

Laura is the Housing officer for Coney Hill, Hucclecote and Cathedral City. Laura is a part time officer and works 9am-5pm Monday and Tuesday and 9am-1pm Wednesday. To contact Laura, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833214

Email: Laura.Mann@gch.co.uk

Karen Slater
Housing Officer

Karen is the Housing officer for Matson south and Central, Abbeydale and Chequers. Karen is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact Karen, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833228

Email: Karen.Slater@gch.co.uk

Debbie Preece
Housing Officer

Debbie is the Housing officer for Kingsholm, Elmbridge, Longlevens, White City and Barton. Debbie is is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact Debbie, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833176

Email: Deborah.Preece@gch.co.uk

John Ingles
Tenancy Services Co-Ordinator

John is the Housing officer for Westgate. In addition to this, John manages various members of the team including, Nick Musty, Debbie Preece and Shereen Martin. John is also responsible for overseeing the allocations of our properties. John is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact John, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833172

Email: John.Ingles@gch.co.uk

Barry Rees
Tenancy services Co-Ordinator

Barry is the Housing officer for Tuffley and The Butts (in Robinswood). In addition to this, he manages various members of the team including, Karen Slater, Amanda Hayward and Laura Mann. Barry is also responsible for overseeing the Annual Home Safety checks to ensure our homes are safe to live in. Barry is a full time officer and works Monday-Friday. To contact Barry, please use one of the following methods:

Call: 01452 833177

Email: Barry.Rees@gch.co.uk

Dan Lutman
Dan Lutman
Trainee Housing Officer

Dan supports the Tenancy Services Team as a Trainee Housing Officer.

Email: Dan.Lutman@gch.co.uk 

Jason Humphries
Tenancy Services & ASB Manager

Jason is responsible for the overall management of the Tenancy Services Team. Jason is a Full time officer and works Monday-Friday.

To contact Jason, please use the following method:

Email: Jason.Humphries@gch.co.uk